Brian Esau President Cayman National Bank
Mark McIntyre Immediate Past President CIBC First Caribbean International Bank
Omari Corbin Vice-President RBC Royal Bank (Cayman) Ltd.
Mahes Nagendram Treasurer Scotiabank and Trust (Cayman) Ltd.
Carlton Barclay Member Republic Bank (Cayman) Ltd.
Ian Comins Member EFG Bank
Michael Halsey Member Sackville Bank Ltd.
Brett Hill Member Fidelity Bank (Cayman) Ltd.
Robert Madden Member Alexandria Bancorp Ltd.
Yves Martel Member CIBC Bank and Trust Co. (Cayman) Ltd.
Mike McWatt Member Butterfield Bank (Cayman) Ltd.
Dan Petersen Member Deutsche Bank (Cayman) Ltd.


Learn more about the Cayman Islands Bankers' Association and our membership. If you're interested in furthering your education please view our upcoming events, workshops and courses. Download a publication or newsletter, browse our gallery of photographs or contact us. Recent visitor or student? Your feedback is valuable.

      Code of Conduct


New for 2016

Introduction to Investments Half Day Workshop
Wednesday, April 19, 2016

Details on Courses and Workshop Page